Meet Our Clergy and Staff

Pastor
Rev. John J. Perry
508.775.5744 x 103
pastor@olvparish.org

Mass Assistants
Msgr. John F. Moore
Msgr. John A. Perry

Rev. Robert Soucy
Rev. Patrick Tarrant
Rev. Paul Sullivan
Rev. James Finley

Deacon James M. Barrett
Deacon Theodore E. Lukac
Deacon Nicholas CaraDonna

Business Manager
Kelley Spodris
508.775.5744 x 113
kjs@olvparish.org

Business Office Assistant
Kate Faherty
508.775.5744 x 300
kate@olvparish.org

Director of Music
Dorothy Lortie
508.771.1029
lortie@comcast.net

GIFT: Confirmation/Youth Ministry
Faith in Action Coordinator
Bill Bussiere
508. 771.9378 x 123
billb@olvparish.org

GIFT
Lisa Mathieu
508.775.5744 x 200
lisa@olvparish.org

Office Assistant
Barbara Piscuskas
508.775.5744 x 200
barbara@olvparish.org

Office Assistant
Betty Quinn
508.775.5744 x 106
betty@olvparish.org

Office Assistant
Kim Kennedy
508.775.5744
kim@olvparish.org

Eucharistic Ministers to the Homebound
Ralph Babusci
508.775.5744

Knights of Columbus
508.775.4054

Ministry of Hope
Sheila Murphy
508.428.4814

Parish Nurse/Volunteer Services
Parish Office
508.775.5744

RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)
Deacon Jim Barrett
508.775.5744

St. Vincent dePaul Society (Assistance)
508.771.5104